Stand Atlantic Announce New Album

Stand Atlantic will release F.E.A.R. on May 6th. Today they’ve shared the new song “Pity Party.”

Track Listing

  1. doomsday
  2. pity party (feat. Royal & The Serpent)
  3. van gogh
  4. dumb
  5. hair out
  6. deathwish (feat. nothing,nowhere.)
  7. switchblade
  8. nails from the back
  9. bloodclot
  10. don’t talk [to me]
  11. xo
  12. cabin fever (feat. my literal mum)
  13. molotov [OK]
  14. i wonder what kind of garlic bread they serve at MENSA