Story of the Year Announce New Album

Story of the Year

Story of the Year will release their new album, Tear Me to Pieces, on March 10th, 2023. The next single drops next week and the track listing can be found below.

Track Listing

  1. Tear Me to Pieces
  2. Afterglow
  3. Real Life
  4. Dead and Gone
  5. War
  6. Can’t Save You
  7. 2005
  8. Sorry About Me
  9. Take the Ride
  10. Knives Out
  11. Use Me