Stray From the Path Announce New Album; Release Video

Stray From the Path will release their new album, Only Death is Real, on September 8th. Today they’ve released a video for “Goodnight Alt-Right,” which the YouTube-right is predictably down voting.

Track Listing

  1. The Opening Move
  2. Loudest In The Room
  3. Goodnight Alt-right
  4. Let’s Make A Deal
  5. They Always Take The Guru
  6. Plead The Fifth
  7. Strange Fiction (feat. Keith Buckley)
  8. All Day & A Night (feat. Bryan Garris)
  9. The House Always Wins (feat. Vinnie Paz)
  10. Only Death Is Real