Strung Out Announce New EP; Stream New Song

Strung Out will be releasing their new acoustic EP, Black Out The Sky, on May 11th via Fat Wreck Chords. Today they’ve released the new song “Town of Corazon” and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. The Architect
  2. Black Out the Sky
  3. Town of Corazon
  4. Unkoil (from An American Paradox)
  5. Requiem
  6. Duke of Sorrow
  7. Matchbook (from Twisted by Design)
  8. Presidio