Tegan and Sara Post ‘Love You to Death’ Track Listing

Tegan and Sara

Tegan and Sara will be releasing Love You To Death on June 3rd. They’ve posted the track listing on Instagram. A teaser for the lead single “Boyfriend” can be heard on YouTube.


Track Listing

  1. That Girl
  2. Faint Of Heart
  3. Boyfriend
  4. Dying To Know
  5. Stop Desire
  6. White Knuckles
  7. 100x
  8. BWU
  9. U-turn
  10. Hang On To The Night