Ten Foot Pole Announce New Album

Ten Foot Pole

Ten Foot Pole will release their new album, Setlist, on May 26th. It’s the band’s first album in over a decade and it’ll contain new recordings of 11 previously released songs and two new tracks.

“The Getaway” was one of my most played songs as one of the youths.

Track Listing

  1. Scars
  2. My Wall
  3. John
  4. I Don’t Want To Go
  5. Kicked Out Of Kindergarten
  6. The Getaway
  7. What You Want
  8. Never Look Back
  9. Nova Scotia
  10. Closer to Grey
  11. Plastic
  12. ADD
  13. Old Man (Acoustic)