The Bouncing Souls Announce New Album

The Bouncing Souls will release Volume 2 on October 23rd. It’ll feature reworked versions of their classic songs. Today they’ve shared the new version of “Ghosts on the Boardwalk.”

Track Listing

  1. Argyle
  2. Gone
  3. Late Bloomer
  4. Simple Man
  5. Hopeless Romantic
  6. Kids and Heroes
  7. Favorite Everything
  8. Highway Kings
  9. World on Fire
  10. Say Anything
  11. Ghosts on the Boardwalk