Fat Wreck Chords

The Dirty Nil Sign With Fat Wreck Chords

The Dirty Nil have signed with Fat Wreck Chords. They will be releasing a compilation album of the band’s back catalog called Minimum R&B on April 28th.

Track Listing

  1. Fuckin’ Up Young
  2. Verona Lung
  3. Little Metal Baby Fist
  4. Hate Is A Stone
  5. Cinnamon
  6. Guided By Vices
  7. Nicotine
  8. Beat
  9. New Flesh
  10. Pale Blue
  11. Caroline
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of chorus.fm. He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.