The Fest 15 Announce Initial Lineup

The Fest 15 have announced their initial lineup.

Propagandhi (FL Exclusive), Less Than Jake, Strike Anywhere (FL Exclusive), Off With Their Heads (FL Exclusive) , Latterman (reunion + FL Exclusive), A Wilhelm Scream (FL Exclusive), Knapsack (FL Exclusive), Samiam (FL Exclusive), The Flatliners (FL Exclusive), Braid (FL Exclusive), Tim Barry (FL Exclusive), Dead to Me (FL Exclusive), The Menzingers (FL Exclusive) , AJJ (FL Exclusive), Shellshag, Small Brown Bike (FL Exclusive), PEARS, toyGuitar (FL Exclusive), Golden Pelicans, Captain We’re Sinking, Red City Radio, War on Women, Prawn, After the Fall, Annabel, Big Eyes (FL Exclusive), Audacity, Toys that Kill (FL Exclusive), Mustard Plug (FL Exclusive), Underground Railroad to Candyland (FL Exclusive), United Nations (FL Exclusive), Rozwell Kid, Iron Reagan (FL Exclusive), Night Birds (FL Exclusive), Planes Mistaken For Stars (FL Exclusive), Jeff Rosenstock (FL Exclusive), You Blew It and a ton more already announced.