The Front Bottoms Announce New EP

The Front Bottoms

The Front Bottoms will release the Ann EP on May 18th. Pre-orders will be up on March 16th and the track listing can be found below.


Track Listing

  1. Today Is Not Real
  2. Somebody Else
  3. I Think Your Nose Is Bleeding
  4. Pale Beneath the Tan (Squeeze)
  5. Lonely Eyes
  6. Tie Dye Dragon