The Neighbourhood Announce New EP; Stream New Song

The Neighbourhood have shared their new single “Livin’ in a Dream” off their upcoming EP, Ever Changing, due out on November 21st.

Track Listing

  1. Kill Us All (feat. Denzel Curry)
  2. Livin In A Dream (feat. Nipsey Hussle)
  3. Beat Take 1 (feat. Ghostface Killah)
  4. Paradise
  5. Beautiful Oblivion (feat. IDK)
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.