The Used Announce New Album; Share New Song

The Used will release their new album, Heartwork, on April 24th. Today they’ve shared the new song “Paradise Lost, A Poem By John Milton.”

Track Listing

  1. Paradise Lost, A poem by John Milton
  2. Blow Me (Feat. Jason Aalon Butler)
  3. Big, Wanna Be
  4. Bloody Nose
  5. Wow, I Hate This Song
  6. My Cocoon
  7. Cathedral Bell
  8. 1984 (Infinite Jest)
  9. Gravity’s Rainbow
  10. Clean Cut Heals
  11. Heartwork
  12. The Lighthouse (Feat. Mark Hoppus)
  13. Obvious Blasé (Feat. Travis Barker)
  14. The Lottery (Feat. Caleb Shomo)
  15. Darkness Bleeds, FOTF
  16. To Feel Something.