Thrice to Release ‘Palms’ in September

Pre-orders for Thrice’s new album, Palms, are up on Apple Music. The record is listed for release on September 14th and the track listing and artwork can be found below.


Track Listing

  1. Only Us
  2. The Grey
  3. The Dark
  4. Just Breathe
  5. Everything Belongs
  6. My Soul
  7. A Branch In the River
  8. Hold Up a Light
  9. Blood On Blood
  10. Beyond the Pines
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.