Tiger Army

Tiger Army Track Listing for ‘V’

Tiger Army will release V on May 20th. The track listing can be found below.

Track Listing

  1. Prelude: Ad Victoriam
  2. Firefall
  3. Prisoner Of The Night
  4. I Am The Moth
  5. World Without The Moon
  6. Dark And Lonely Night
  7. Knife’s Edge
  8. Devil Lurks On The Road
  9. Happier Time
  10. Candy Ghosts
  11. Train To Eternity
  12. When The Tide Comes I
  13. In The Morning Light
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of chorus.fm. He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.