Tom Waits Anti- Records Catalog Getting a Reissue

Tom Waits’s entire catalog with Anti- Records, spanning 1999’s Mule Variations through 2011’s Bad As Me, will be reissued in the coming months. Pre-orders for the reissues will take place at Waits’s webstore.

  • November 10th – Bad As Me
  • November 24th – Real Gone, Alice, and Blood Money
  • December 1st – Glitter & Doom
  • December 15th – Mule Variations