Tove Lo – “Bad as the Boys”

Tove Lo has released the new song “Bad as the Boys.” She’s also unveiled the track listing for her upcoming album.

Track Listing

  1. Gritty Pretty (intro)
  2. Glad He’s Gone
  3. Bad as the Boys (feat. ALMA)
  4. Sweettalk my Heart
  5. Stay Over
  6. Are U gonna tell her? (feat. MC Zaac)
  7. Jacques (feat. Jax Jones)
  8. Mateo
  9. Come Undone
  10. Equally Lost (feat. Doja Cat)
  11. Really don’t like u (feat. Kylie Minogue)
  12. Shifted
  13. Mistaken
  14. Anywhere u go
  15. Sunshine Kitty (outro)