Two Tongues Announce New Album, Stream Song

Two Tongues

Two Tongues will release their new album, Two, on October 14th. The first single, “Azalea,” is up on Apple Music and Spotify.

Track Listing

  1. Azalea
  2. Truly
  3. Barcelona
  4. U.S.
  5. Scorpio
  6. S.O.S.S.O.L
  7. We Can Work
  8. Veuve Clicquot
  9. Bateman
  10. Interlude Two
  11. Black Hole