Waterparks Announce Debut Album

Waterparks will release their debut album, Double Dare, on November 4th via Equal Vision Records. Pre-orders are now up with the lead single, “Stupid for You.”

Track Listing

  1. Hawaii (Stay Awake)
  2. Gloom Boys
  3. Stupid For You
  4. Royal
  5. Take Her to the Moon
  6. Made in America
  7. Dizzy
  8. Powerless
  9. Little Violence
  10. 21 Questions
  11. It Follows
  12. Plum Island
  13. I’ll Always Be Around