Young the Giant Post ‘Home of the Strange’ Track Listing

Young the Giant

Young the Giant have posted up the track listing for their new album, Home of the Strange. The album will be out August 12th via Fueled by Ramen.

Track Listing

  1. Amerika
  2. Something to Believe in
  3. Elsewhere
  4. Mr. Know It All
  5. Jungle Youth
  6. Titus Was Born
  7. Repeat
  8. Silvertongue
  9. Art Exhibit
  10. Nothing’s Over
  11. Home of the Strange