08/20/22 (Ten Songs)

Ten songs is a weekly playlist from Jason Tate featuring songs enjoyed over the previous week. It is included in every edition of the Liner Notes newsletter and is free to sign up for via email.

This playlist is available on Spotify and Apple Music.

Ten Songs

  1. Cartel – The End
  2. Panic! at the Disco – Say it Louder
  3. Demi Lovato – Skin of My Teeth
  4. Death Cab for Cutie – Here to Forever
  5. Andrew McMahon – Stars
  6. Relient K – The Lining is Silver
  7. Pale Waves – Only Problem
  8. Gordi – Way I Go
  9. Less Than Jake – History of a Boring Town
  10. Strung Out – All the Nations
Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Sign up for a free weekly newsletter full of thoughts on music, entertainment, technology, and other cool stuff. Your email address stays completely private.