10/16/20 (Ten Songs)

Ten songs is a weekly playlist from Jason Tate featuring songs enjoyed over the previous week. It is included in every edition of the Liner Notes newsletter and is free to sign up for via email.

This playlist is available on Spotify and Apple Music.

Ten Songs

  1. Nightly – Time Online
  2. Dave Hause – Minimum Wage is a Gateway Drug
  3. Sara Kays – No Matter the Season
  4. Beabadoobe – Emo Song
  5. Fickle Friends – 92
  6. Now Now – Set It Free
  7. MUNA – Stayaway
  8. Matt Berninger – My Eyes are T-Shirts
  9. Sara Kays – High School
  10. Nightly – Older