2/20/21 (Ten Songs)

Ten songs is a weekly playlist from Jason Tate featuring songs enjoyed over the previous week. It is included in every edition of the Liner Notes newsletter and is free to sign up for via email.

This playlist is available on Spotify and Apple Music.

Ten Songs

  1. John the Ghost – Drive
  2. Wild Pink – The Shining But Tropical
  3. HAIM – Now I’m In It
  4. Dessa – Bombs Away
  5. The Hold Steady – Family Farm
  6. Nothing, Nowhere – Lights (4444)
  7. City Mouth – Sanity for Summer
  8. Olafur Arnalds – Epilogue
  9. Teen Daze – Glacial Lake
  10. Big Loser – Blisters