3/20/22 (Ten Songs)

Ten songs is a weekly playlist from Jason Tate featuring songs enjoyed over the previous week. It is included in every edition of the Liner Notes newsletter and is free to sign up for via email.

This playlist is available on Spotify and Apple Music.

Ten Songs

  1. KennyHoopla – Dirty White Vans
  2. Charli XCX – Good Ones
  3. Oso Oso – Nothing to Do
  4. Rx Bandits – Ruby Cumulous
  5. Overgrow – Spread Thin
  6. The Gaslight Anthem – Rollin and Tumblin
  7. Joystick – GGGGHost
  8. Rolo Tomasi – Mutual Ruin
  9. Vein.fm – Versus Wyoming
  10. Patrick Stump – Run Dry
Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Sign up for a free weekly newsletter full of thoughts on music, entertainment, technology, and other cool stuff. Your email address stays completely private.