3/25/23 (Ten Songs)

Ten songs is a weekly playlist from Jason Tate featuring songs enjoyed over the previous week. It is included in every edition of the Liner Notes newsletter and is free to sign up for via email.

This playlist is available on Spotify and Apple Music.

Ten Songs

  1. Fall Out Boy – The Kintsugi Kid (Ten Years)
  2. Only Twin – Waves
  3. NERIAH – Know You Better
  4. Arrows in Action – Compromise
  5. Between You & Me – Pleased to Meet You
  6. Fall Out Boy – Hold Me Like a Grudge
  7. The Bouncing Souls – Back to Better
  8. FRND CRCL – No Chill
  9. Lo Spirit – Mind of Mine
  10. Codefendants – Def Cons
Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Sign up for a free weekly newsletter full of thoughts on music, entertainment, technology, and other cool stuff. Your email address stays completely private.