4/15/23 (Ten Songs)

Ten songs is a weekly playlist from Jason Tate featuring songs enjoyed over the previous week. It is included in every edition of the Liner Notes newsletter and is free to sign up for via email.

This playlist is available on Spotify and Apple Music.

Track Listing

  1. Blink-182 – Don’t Leave Me
  2. Magnolia Park – Addison Rae
  3. Initiate – Waste Your Life
  4. Waterparks – Funeral Grey
  5. The New Death Cult – High + Low
  6. Pinkshift – To Me
  7. Leah Marie Mason – Me or My Hometown
  8. Hippo Campus – Moonshine
  9. Daughter – Dandelion
  10. Jedha – Midwinter
Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Sign up for a free weekly newsletter full of thoughts on music, entertainment, technology, and other cool stuff. Your email address stays completely private.