4/23/22 (Ten Songs)

Ten songs is a weekly playlist from Jason Tate featuring songs enjoyed over the previous week. It is included in every edition of the Liner Notes newsletter and is free to sign up for via email.

This playlist is available on Spotify and Apple Music.

Ten Songs

  1. Cold Years – Goodbye to Misery
  2. Charlie Simpson – Flatline
  3. Daniel Johns – Reclaim Your Heart
  4. Pinkpanthress – Where You Are
  5. Thursday – Understanding in a Car Crash (Live)
  6. The Early November – In Currents
  7. New Found Glory – Connect the Dots
  8. Prince Daddy & The Hyena – Hollow, As You Figured
  9. Yellowcard – What Appears
  10. Cold Years – Jack Knife
Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Sign up for a free weekly newsletter full of thoughts on music, entertainment, technology, and other cool stuff. Your email address stays completely private.