5/16/21 (Ten Songs)

Ten songs is a weekly playlist from Jason Tate featuring songs enjoyed over the previous week. It is included in every edition of the Liner Notes newsletter and is free to sign up for via email.

This playlist is available on Spotify and Apple Music.

Ten Songs

  1. Action/Adventure – Nothing Left
  2. BigCity – Bad Habits
  3. Dessa – Talking Business
  4. Joy Oladokun & Maren Morris – Bigger Man
  5. Lucky Boys Confusion – Hey Driver
  6. Middle Kids – I Don’t Care
  7. Lights – Batshit
  8. Not on Tour – What Future
  9. Alex Lahey – On My Way
  10. SYML – DIM