5/8/21 (Ten Songs)

Ten songs is a weekly playlist from Jason Tate featuring songs enjoyed over the previous week. It is included in every edition of the Liner Notes newsletter and is free to sign up for via email.

This playlist is available on Spotify and Apple Music.

Ten Songs

  1. Frank Turner – The Gathering
  2. Dropkick Murphys – Smash Shit Up
  3. NoMBe – Something to Hold Onto
  4. While She Sleeps – You Are All You Need
  5. KennyHoopla – Hollywood Sucks
  6. Fickle Friends – Turns Me Bad
  7. Joy Oladokun – Sorry Isn’t Good Enough
  8. Justin Courtney Pierre – Promise Not to Change
  9. Rise Against – The Numbers
  10. Chaser – A New Direction