6/1/24 (Ten Songs)

Ten songs is a weekly playlist from Jason Tate featuring songs enjoyed over the previous week. It is included in every edition of the Liner Notes newsletter and is free to sign up for via email.

This playlist is available on Spotify and Apple Music.

Ten Songs

  1. Super American – okay. Eat Me Alive.
  2. The Early November – The Empress
  3. Arrows in Action – Hello Sunlight!
  4. Neon Trees – Bad Dreams
  5. Lostboycrow – Chewed Up
  6. Relient K – Forgiven
  7. Hey Violet – Hazy
  8. The Dangerous Summer – Pacific Ocean
  9. DK the Drummer – Good Game
  10. Super American – Who’s Gonna Get Me High?
Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Sign up for a free weekly newsletter full of thoughts on music, entertainment, technology, and other cool stuff. Your email address stays completely private.