6/12/20 (Ten Songs)

Ten songs is a weekly playlist from Jason Tate featuring songs enjoyed over the previous week. It is included in every edition of the Liner Notes newsletter and is free to sign up for via email.

This playlist is available on Spotify and Apple Music.

Ten Songs

  1. Ruston Kelly – Brave
  2. The Lawrence Arms – PTA
  3. Happy. – Sick is the New Sane
  4. The Republic Tigers – Mind Over Matter
  5. Tijuana Panthers – Pull the Chute
  6. Mansions – PPV
  7. Glacier Veins – Everything Glows
  8. The Midnight – Dance with Somebody
  9. Willa J – Like it or Not
  10. Peter Gabriel – My Body is a Cage
Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Sign up for a free weekly newsletter, delivered each Friday, full of thoughts on music, entertainment, technology, and other cool stuff. Your email address stays completely private.