6/19/21 (Ten Songs)

Ten songs is a weekly playlist from Jason Tate featuring songs enjoyed over the previous week. It is included in every edition of the Liner Notes newsletter and is free to sign up for via email.

This playlist is available on Spotify and Apple Music.

Ten Songs

  1. Meet Me @ the Altar – Feel a Thing
  2. FigureItOut – Man Overboard (Acoustic)
  3. Blink-182 – Online Songs
  4. Authority Zero – Nowheres Land
  5. Hot Mulligan – Featuring Mark Hoppus
  6. Kenny Hoopla – Turn Back Time
  7. AFI – Dulceria
  8. FigureItOut – A Lost Boy
  9. Wolf Alice – How Can I Make It Ok?
  10. Bo Burnham – That Funny Feeling
Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Sign up for a free weekly newsletter, delivered each Friday, full of thoughts on music, entertainment, technology, and other cool stuff. Your email address stays completely private.