6/5/21 (Ten Songs)

Ten songs is a weekly playlist from Jason Tate featuring songs enjoyed over the previous week. It is included in every edition of the Liner Notes newsletter and is free to sign up for via email.

This playlist is available on Spotify and Apple Music.

Ten Songs

  1. Joy Oladokun – Mighty Die Young
  2. Wolf Alice – Lipstick on the Glass
  3. We Are the Union – Broken Brain
  4. Matt Maeson – Nelsonwood Lane
  5. Bad Suns – Heaven Is a Place in My Head
  6. All Time Low – Too Much
  7. Verite – By Now
  8. Dua Lipa – Can They Hear Us?
  9. Parting – After the Fact
  10. Olivia Rodrigo – Brutal
Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Sign up for a free weekly newsletter, delivered each Friday, full of thoughts on music, entertainment, technology, and other cool stuff. Your email address stays completely private.