7/3/21 (Ten Songs)

Ten songs is a weekly playlist from Jason Tate featuring songs enjoyed over the previous week. It is included in every edition of the Liner Notes newsletter and is free to sign up for via email.

This playlist is available on Spotify and Apple Music.

Ten Songs

  1. KennyHoopla – Smoke Break
  2. JXDN – A Wasted Year
  3. Simple Creatures – Ether
  4. Modest Mouse – Wooden Soldiers
  5. Lucy Dacus – Going Going Gone
  6. Action/Adventure – Semi-Prologue
  7. The Killers – Dustland
  8. Catbite – Call Your Bluff
  9. Big Red Machine – Renegade
  10. Bo Burnham – All Eyes on Me
Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Sign up for a free weekly newsletter, delivered each Friday, full of thoughts on music, entertainment, technology, and other cool stuff. Your email address stays completely private.