7/31/20 (Ten Songs)

Ten songs is a weekly playlist from Jason Tate featuring songs enjoyed over the previous week. It is included in every edition of the Liner Notes newsletter and is free to sign up for via email.

This playlist is available on Spotify and Apple Music.

Ten Songs

  1. Yours Truly – Together
  2. Motion City Soundtrack – Crooked Ways
  3. Touche Amore – Limelight
  4. Andrew McMahon – Get On My Wave
  5. Dizzy – Good and Right
  6. Grayscale – What’s On Your Mind
  7. Travis Barker – Forever
  8. The Naked and Famous – Come as You Are
  9. Illuminati Hotties – Free Dumb
  10. Taylor Swift – My Tears Richochet
Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Sign up for a free weekly newsletter, delivered each Friday, full of thoughts on music, entertainment, technology, and other cool stuff. Your email address stays completely private.