8/21/21 (Ten Songs)

Ten songs is a weekly playlist from Jason Tate featuring songs enjoyed over the previous week. It is included in every edition of the Liner Notes newsletter and is free to sign up for via email.

This playlist is available on Spotify and Apple Music.

Ten Songs

  1. Deafheaven – In Blur
  2. Angel Olsen – Forever Young
  3. Andrew Belle – Spectrum
  4. Kississippi – Twin Flame
  5. MAGS – Choked Out
  6. The Killers – In the Car Outside
  7. The Offspring – Guerre Sous Covertures
  8. Verite – He’s Not You
  9. Boyband – Please Don’t Waste My Time
  10. Ben Platt – Dark Times
Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Sign up for a free weekly newsletter, delivered each Friday, full of thoughts on music, entertainment, technology, and other cool stuff. Your email address stays completely private.