8/7/20 (Ten Songs)

Ten songs is a weekly playlist from Jason Tate featuring songs enjoyed over the previous week. It is included in every edition of the Liner Notes newsletter and is free to sign up for via email.

This playlist is available on Spotify and Apple Music.

Ten Songs

  1. Stand Atlantic – Shh!
  2. Blink-182 – Quarantine
  3. Kill Lincoln – Used Up
  4. The Neighbourhood – Cherry Flavored
  5. All Time Low – Monsters (Acoustic)
  6. Ruston Kelly – Pressure
  7. Bon Iver – AUATC
  8. Florrie – Butterflies
  9. Andrew Belle – To Be Alone
  10. Kacy Hill – Unkind
Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Sign up for a free weekly newsletter, delivered each Friday, full of thoughts on music, entertainment, technology, and other cool stuff. Your email address stays completely private.