8/7/21 (Ten Songs)

Ten songs is a weekly playlist from Jason Tate featuring songs enjoyed over the previous week. It is included in every edition of the Liner Notes newsletter and is free to sign up for via email.

This playlist is available on Spotify and Apple Music.

Ten Songs

  1. Foxing – Go Down Together
  2. Hippo Campus – Bad Dream Baby
  3. Laura Stevenson – Don’t Think About Me
  4. Raye – Call On Me
  5. Charli Adams – Headspace
  6. Colleen Green – It’s Nice to Be Nice
  7. Walk the Moon – Can You Handle My Love??
  8. Lucy Dacus – Partner in Crime
  9. Nirvana – Breed
  10. The Weekend – Take My Breath
Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Sign up for a free weekly newsletter, delivered each Friday, full of thoughts on music, entertainment, technology, and other cool stuff. Your email address stays completely private.