Albums in Stores

Albums in Stores – Apr. 13th, 2018

Today sees new releases from Fiddlehead, No Fun at All, and War on Women. If you hit read more you can see all the releases we have in our calendar for the week. Hit the quote bubble to access our forums and talk about what came out today, what albums you picked up, and to make mention of anything we may have missed.

A Place to Bury Strangers – Pinned
Animal Flag – Void Ripper
Brazilian Girls – Let’s Make Love
Breaking Benjamin – Ember
Fiddlehead – Springtime and Blind
Harry Shearer – Smalls Change (Meditations Upon Ageing)
Jason Aldean – Rearview Town
John Prine – The Tree Of Forgiveness
Josh Rouse – Love in the Modern Age
Juliana Hatfield – Juliana Hatfield Sings Olivia Newton-John
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard – Gumboot Soup
King Tuff – The Other
Lace – Human Condition
Laura Veirs – The Lookout
Mouse on Mars – Dimensional People
Night Flowers – Wild Notion
No Fun at All – Grit
Satanic Surfers – Back from Hell
Say Sue Me – When We Were Together
Side Project – The Shapes and the Colours
Slug – HiggledyPiggledy
The Damned – Evil Spirits
Tinashe – Joyride
War on Women – Capture the Flag
Wrong – Feel Great
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.