Butch Walker Re-Releases ‘Cassette Backs’

Butch Walker

Butch Walker has announced that Cassette Backs is available on all digital service providers and for another limited run on vinyl exclusively via Butch’s webstore.

Track Listing

  1. It’s Gotta Get Easier
  2. Jamie
  3. Wilder In The Heart
  4. Bad Friends
  5. Stay Gold
  6. Smoke And Mirrors
  7. Did We Ever Really Fall In Love
  8. Roll Me Out