Fall Out Boy’s ‘Mania’ Track Listing?

Fall Out Boy

Fall Out Boy have shared a link to ismaniadoneyet.com, which seems to show the track listing for the new album.

Track Listing

  1. Young & Menace
  2. Champion
  3. Stay Frosty Royal Milk Tea
  4. Hold Me Tight or Don’t
  5. Last of the Real Ones
  6. Wilson (Expensive Mistakes)
  7. Church
  8. Heavens Gate
  9. Sunshine Riptide (feat. Burna Boy)
  10. Bishops Knife Trick