Jason Isbell Announces New Album

Jason Isbell

Jason Isbell will release his new album, The Nashville Sound, on June 16th. The track listing can be found below.

Track Listing

  1. Last of My Kind
  2. Cumberland Gap
  3. Tupelo
  4. White Man’s World
  5. If We Were Vampires
  6. Anxiety
  7. Molotov
  8. Chaos and Clothes
  9. Hope the High Road
  10. Something to Love