The Gaslight Anthem’s ‘The ’59 Sound Sessions’ Up for Pre-Order

Side One Dummy have posted up pre-orders for The Gaslight Anthem’s The ’59 Sound Sessions (containing previously unreleased demos). It’ll be out on June 15th and some packages come with a new 60-page photo book.

Track Listing

  1. The ’59 Sound
  2. God’s Gonna Cut You Down
  3. Patient Ferris Wheel
  4. Miles Davis & The Cool
  5. Placeholder
  6. High Lonesome
  7. Great Expectations
  8. Our Father’s Sons
  9. Film Noir