The Story So Far Announce New Album

The Story So Far

The Story So Far will release their new album, Proper Dose, on September 21st. Pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Proper Dose
  2. Keep This Up
  3. Out of It
  4. Take Me As You Please
  5. Let It Go
  6. Upside Down
  7. If I Fall
  8. Need To Know
  9. Line
  10. Growing on You
  11. Light Year