Good Charlotte Release “40 oz. Dream”

Good Charlotte

You can stream a new Good Charlotte song called “40 oz. Dream” on Apple Music or Vevo, and pre-orders with the track listing for the new album are available on iTunes.

Track Listing

  1. Life Changes
  2. Makeshift Love
  3. 40 oz. Dream
  4. Life Can’t Get Much Better
  5. Keep Swingin’ (feat. Kellin Quinn)
  6. Reason to Stay (feat. Simon Neil)
  7. Stray Dogs
  8. Stick to Your Guns (interlude)
  9. The Outfield
  10. Cars Full of People
  11. War
  12. Moving On
  13. Rise (Bonus Track)