311 – “What The?!”

311 will release their new album, Voyager, on July 12th. Today they’ve released the new song “What The?!” and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Crossfire
  2. Don’t You Worry
  3. Stainless
  4. Space and Time
  5. Dream State
  6. Good Feeling
  7. What The?!
  8. Better Space
  9. Dodging Raindrops
  10. Rolling Through
  11. Born to Live
  12. Charge It Up
  13. Lucid Dreams
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of chorus.fm. He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.