All Time Low

All Time Low Announce New Album

All Time Low’s new album, Wake Up, Sunshine, will be out on April 3rd. Pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Some Kind of Disaster
  2. Sleeping In
  3. Getaway Green
  4. Melancholy Kaleidoscope
  5. Trouble Is
  6. Wake Up, Sunshine
  7. Monsters feat. blackbear
  8. Pretty Venom (Interlude)
  9. Favorite Place feat. The Band CAMINO
  10. Safe
  11. January Gloom (Seasons pt. 1)
  12. Clumsy
  13. Glitter & Crimson
  14. Summer Daze (Seasons pt. 2)
  15. Basement Noise
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.