Architects Announce New Album; Release New Single

Architects will release their new album, Holy Hell, on November 9th. Today they’ve debuted the video for “Hereafter” and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Death Is Not Defeat
  2. Hereafter
  3. Mortal After All
  4. Holy Hell
  5. Damnation
  6. Royal Beggars
  7. Modern Misery
  8. Dying To Heal
  9. The Seventh Circle
  10. Doomsday
  11. A Wasted Hymn