Avril Lavigne Details New Album

Avril Lavigne’s new album, Love Sux, will be out on February 25th. Today she’s shared the new song “Love it When You Hate Me” and detailed the track listing.

Track Listing

  1. Cannonball
  2. Bois Lie (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
  3. Bite Me
  4. I Love It When You Hate Me (feat. blackbear)
  5. Love Sux
  6. Kiss Me Like The World Is Ending
  7. Avalanche
  8. Déjà Vu
  9. F.U
  10. All I Wanted (feat. Mark Hoppus)
  11. Dare To Love Me
  12. Break Of A Heartache