Bayside to Release ‘Acoustic Volume 2’ in September

Bayside’s new song “It Don’t Exist” is now up on Spotify and Apple Music. It comes from Acoustic Volume 2, which is due out on September 28th.

A video for the song has also been released.


Track Listing

  1. Sick Sick Sick
  2. Mary
  3. It Don’t Exist
  4. Duality
  5. Landing Feet First
  6. Howard
  7. Blame It On Bad Luck
  8. I Can’t Go On
  9. Pigsty
  10. I Think I’ll Be Ok
  11. Devotion and Desire