Blaqk Audio Announce New Album

Blaqk Audio will release their new album, Only Things We Love, on March 15th. Today they’ve debuted the new song “The Viles” and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Infinite Skin
  2. The Viles
  3. Unstained
  4. Muscle and Matter
  5. Caroline in the Clip
  6. Maker
  7. Summer’s Out of Sight
  8. OK, Alex
  9. Enemies Forever
  10. Dark Arcades
  11. Dark Times at the Berlin Wall
  12. Matrimony and Dust